In order to be coherent and to simplify the understanding, the orders visibility on the Tracking page has been changed.
By default, without the permission “View all orders”, the user can see only the orders:
- Created by himself/herself
- Created by a colleague from the same group
- Sent to an approval chain including your group as potential approver or validator
If the group has the permission “View all orders”, the users can see all the orders created by someone in the company except the orders created by the company admin.