When a product is deleted by a supplier because it is out of stock or not available anymore for sale, it will be displayed as unavailable in your favourite list.
An alert will be displayed on top of your list (1) and on the specific product (2).
These messages will still be visible until:
- you delete the product from your lists
- or after 6 months when the product will be automatically deleted